Ban On 34 Countries To Continue; May Add More Countries
Category: Travel
Immigrate to Canada or Australia
Study In Abroad

The existing ban on the direct entry from 34 countries will continue until further decision by the cabinet as the Cabinet meeting held on Monday did not take any decision on this.

Meanwhile, a local Arabic newspaper reported that the list of 34 banned countries are subject to evaluation, and it is likely that it will increase soon.

The quarantine period of two weeks is also continuing, according to the recommendations of international health organizations.



27 Oct, 2020 0 6927
Posted Comments