Kuwait Bans Entry From 31 Countries
Category: Travel
Immigrate to Canada or Australia
Study In Abroad

Kuwait today expanded the list of countries, from which it is prohibited for people to enter Kuwait. As the Kuwait airport started commercial activities today, the Civil Aviation Authority announced today, Saturday, the ban on commercial aviation to 31 destinations based on the instruction from health authorities.

The countries that were subject to the ban are as follows: India, Iran, China, Brazil, Colombia, Armenia, Bangladesh, Philippines, Syria, Spain, Singapore, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Iraq, Mexico, Indonesia, Chile, Pakistan, Egypt, Lebanon, Hong Kong, Italy, Northern Macedonia, Moldova, Panama, Peru, Serbia, Montenegro, Dominican Republic and Kosov.

Earlier Kuwait announced the ban of people from seven countries. Today the authorities announced a further list of countries.



01 Aug, 2020 0 6910
Posted Comments