Kuwait Adds Yemen, France And Argentina In Banned Countries List
Category: Kuwait
Immigrate to Canada or Australia
Study In Abroad

The Directorate General of Civil Aviation has updated the list of countries that are prohibited from entering Kuwait. Yemen, France and Argentina has been added to the list and Singapore has been removed from the list.


Source: Arabtimes kuwait

17 Sep, 2020 0 733
Posted Comments