GCC Started Banning Travelers From Leaving Borders Without Paying Fines
Category: Kuwait
Immigrate to Canada or Australia
Study In Abroad

Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, UAE and Bahrain have started banning Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) travelers from leaving their borders without paying fines for traffic violations they commit in any member state.

The ban is imposed automatically, making the payment obligatory in order to leave. The ban also includes visiting expatriates who will have a special number attached to their passports on entry and linked to any traffic violations they commit, the sources added.


Source : IIK

10 Apr, 2016 1306
Posted Comments