Expats From 7 Banned Countries Can Enter Kuwait If They Have Stayed In Other Permitted Country For 14 Days
Category: Expats
Immigrate to Canada or Australia
Study In Abroad

The Directorate General of Civil Aviation stated that residents from the seven declared countries (Bangladesh, the Philippines, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Iran, Nepal) is not related to the citizenship of those countries, but rather to being in those countries in last 14 days.

This means that residents of those countries can go to another country and after 14 days stay can enter Kuwait after taking PCR certificates proving that they are negative and then proceed to Kuwait.

Expats from 7 banned countries can enter Kuwait if they have stayed in other permitted country for 14 days

The sources affirmed that those who hold the nationality of those 7 countries, if they come from other countries from which it is permitted to fly and whose residents are allowed to enter Kuwait, can enter Kuwait naturally without any obstacles.



30 Jul, 2020 0 5789
Posted Comments